Rate your experience

At Casper & Casper, we’re dedicated to protecting the rights of our clients and helping them receive the compensation they deserve. Please tell us about your experience with our firm so that we can continue to improve our processes and provide the highest-quality advocacy. Click on the office you worked with to begin your review.


CINCINNATI
Rate this office


MIDDLETOWN
Rate this office


HAMILTON
Rate this office

 

Average Rating:
5.0
Total Number of Reviews:
3
 
  • July 12, 2019
    Anthony A.
    Lisa Hollifield represented me in a disability claim when I had a stroke. I had two denials from Social Security on my own. She meet with me and took my statements and advised me that it is a process and will take time for the Judge to rule. We won the case after two years and me moving out of state. We were in contact and I updated my status when needed. The process is where she knows the ropes and maintained the positive feedback I would have become frustrated. Yes I will recommend her and her firm to handle the process just be patient. Thank you Lisa.
  • March 14, 2018
    Linda. R
    They were patient, and helped through my entire case. Thank you!
  • February 15, 2017
    Lisa W.
    Very professional firm. They don't waste your time and stick to business. I highly recommend.
Full Star Half Star Empty Star
Average Rating:
5.0
Total Number of Reviews:
3
 
  • April 2, 2019
    FayeF
    Very please with the outcome
  • January 2, 2019
    Karen B
    i can't begin to say what I great experience it was working with Casper & Casper. My liaison, Lynn, was wonderful. Every time I had a question, I received a prompt and complete answer. My case was transferred from PA to OH. I had many extra questions for this reason. Everything was explained fully and to my satisfaction. There is a lot of stress for the client during the process of filing for disability, Casper & Casper lessened that stress as much as possible and made it possible for me to focus on regaining my health, while they took care of the paperwork. I am so glad that this is the firm that was recommended to me.
  • December 19, 2017
    Werner D.
    Very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasant experience and I recommend Casper & Casper, LLC to everyone.
    Casper & Casper, LLC
    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your 5 star review. We really appreciate your business!
Full Star Half Star Empty Star
Average Rating:
4.8
Total Number of Reviews:
4
 
  • February 17, 2019
    Tim R
    Heather and will done a very good job thank you
  • January 21, 2019
    Ebony G
    I would like to thank LIsa Hollifield and her staff for being kind to me. If I had questions they answered. I was referred to Casper and Casper from a family member. I would definitely recommend Casper and Casper as well! Thank you
  • November 18, 2017
    Ricky.D
    Excellent service. Easy to deal with . Great results.
    Casper & Casper, LLC
    Hi Ricky, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate your business.
  • March 7, 2017
    Tyler W
    I had such a great experience with Casper and Casper. I felt really comfortable and in great hands. I was fully informed on all the steps in my case and it went as planned. Thanks again!
    Casper & Casper, LLC
    Hi Tyler, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate your business.
Full Star Half Star Empty Star
Average Rating:
5.0
Total Number of Reviews:
1
 
  • February 22, 2019
    Donald G
    Great customer service
Full Star Half Star Empty Star